Your browser has javascript disabled. Please enable it before running Convergence.

Outlays and Expenditure of Ministry of Agriculture and its Three Departments

Catalog Info

The data refers to the outlay and expenditure of the MoA and its three departments, Department of Agriculture and Cooperation (DAC), Department of Animal Husbandry and Department of Fisheries (DAHDF) and Department of Agriculture Research and Education (DARE), which implement plans and programmes for development of agriculture and allied sectors.
Chief Data Officer
Name: Dr. Ashok A. Sonkusare
Joint Adviser (S&T)
Ministry/State/Department: NITI Aayog/Planning Commission
  • +91 11 23096669
Yojana Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi - 110001