Your browser has javascript disabled. Please enable it before running Convergence.

e-Payment Network

Catalog Info

e-Payment service is launched in the year 2006 and presently is available at 22,331 Post offices throughout the country. e-Payment is a smart option for businesses and organizations to collect their bills or other payments on-line through Post office network. The amounts collected will be paid though a single window to the biller. Facility of data download for the biller is also available. As on 25-10-2013 there are 1,443 billers are using this service. About 1,00,000 e-Payment transactions take place every day.
Chief Data Officer
Name: Shri Kishan Kumar Sharma
General Manager, Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology
Ministry/State/Department: Ministry of Communications
Department of Posts
  • +91 8212520437
Centre for Excellence in Postal Technology, PTC Campus, Nazarbad, Mysuru - 570010