National Emblem of India
Open Government Data (OGD) Platform India is currently in maintenance.
Your browser has javascript disabled. Please enable it before running Convergence.

Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY)

IdNameDesignationFrom DateTo DateStatusNotification
1Shri Sanjay GoelJoint Secretary (EGov)16 Apr, 2018-Current
2Shri Sanjiv MittalJoint Secretary and Group Coordinator (eGov)26 May, 2017-Former
3Dr. Rajendra KumarJoint Secretary-31 Jul, 2015Former